Thursday, 14 September 2017

IFPI Hong Kong Group Committee 2017 and the CEO

In accordance with the Articles of our company, The IFPI Hong Kong Group is pleased to announce the result of the election at the AGM held 11th September, 2017.
The members of the Year 2017 Committee of our company are:
Mr. Gary Chan
Mr. Colin Cheung
Mr. Tommy Chu
Ms. Shirley Hughes
Ms. Flora Kwong
Mr. Andy Lai
Mr. Keyman Luk
Election among the new committee members gave rise to:
Mr. Gary Chan - Chairman of the Committee of IFPI (Hong Kong Group) Limited
Mr. Colin Cheung - Treasurer

The term of this committee will be for 1 year commencing immediately until election at the next AGM of the company.

Further, Mr. Colin Cheung was confirmed by the new Committee to continue as the Chairman of the Board of Directors of Phonographic Performance (South East Asia) Limited, (PPSEAL).

We wish to thank all candidates who accepted to run for election, and the members’ active participation at the AGM.

ifpihkg committee 2017

IFPI HKG New Committee 2017 and the CEO