Monday, 15 September 2014

IFPI Hong Kong Group New Committee 2014

The IFPI Hong Kong Group is pleased to announce that the AGM and EGM of our Association were held successfully on 12th September, 2014.  The result of the election of the 2014 seven member Committee is:

(in alphabetical order of last name)

  • Mr. Gary Chan
  • Mr. Colin Cheung
  • Ms. Flora Kwong
  • Mr. Andy Lai
  • Mr. Gary Lam
  • Mr. Keyman Luk
  • Mr. NG Yu

Additionally, the list of office bearer as elected by the new Committee is as follows:

Mr. NG Yu is elected as the Chairman of the Committee.
Mr. Colin Cheung is elected as the Treasurer of the Group.

And Mr. Gary Chan who is elected as Vice Chairman of the Committee and as the Chairman of PPSEAL.

The Committee may serve the full term until the next AGM for re-election.

The Group congratulates the members of the new Committee and thank the support of the last Committee, as well as the members supporting the elections.
ifpi hkg-new committee2014
IFPI HKG New Committee 2014
dscf4607f   dscf4610f
dscf4617f   dscf4620f