Monday, 13 January 2014

IFPI Hong Kong Group Committee Member Update - 13th January 2014


The Company hereby announce that the names of the Committee Members with effect from 13th January, 2014 until the next announcement or the AGM are:

  • Mr. NG Yu (Chairman)
  • Mr. Gary Chan (Vice Chairman)

  • Mr. Colin Cheung
  • Ms. Flora Kwong
  • Mr. Andy Lai
  • Mr. Gary Lam
  • Ms. Syllina Tong

(In alphabetical order)

 IFPI (Hong Kong Group) Limited