Friday, 30 August 2019

IFPI Hong Kong Group Committee 2019

Date: 30th August, 2019
IFPI Hong Kong Group Committee 2019
In accordance with the Articles of our company, The IFPI (Hong Kong Group) Limited is pleased to announce the result of the election at the AGM held 28th August, 2019.
The members of our Year 2019 Committee are:
Mr. Gary Chan
Mr. Colin Cheung
Mr. Tommy Chu
Ms. Shirley Hughes
Ms. Flora Kwong
Mr. Andy Lai
Mr. Keyman Luk
(In alphabetical order of last name)
Election among the new committee members gave rise to:
Mr. Gary Chan - Chairman of the Committee of IFPI (Hong Kong Group) Limited
Mr. Colin Cheung - Treasurer

The term is 1 year commencing immediately until election at the next AGM of the company.

Further, Mr. Colin Cheung was confirmed by the new Committee to continue as the Chairman of the Board of Directors of Phonographic Performance (South East Asia) Limited, (PPSEAL).

We wish to thank all candidates who accepted to run for election, and the members’ active participation at the AGM.

International Federation of the Phonographic Industry
(Hong Kong Group) Limited

ifpihkg agm committee 2019

From Left: Mr. James Leung - CEO of PPSEAL, followed by the committee: Mr. Andy Lai, Ms. Shirley Hughes, Mr. Colin Cheung (Treasurer), Mr. Gary Chan (Chairman), Mr. Ricky Fung - CEO of IFPI(HKG) Ltd, Mr. Tommy Chu, Ms. Flora Kwong and Mr. Keyman Luk